Matt Turner - cello
Peg Carrothers - voice
Bill Carrothers - piano, voice

1. Old Kentucky Home
2. Old Kentucky Home
3. Beautiful Dreamer
4. Camptown Races
5. Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
6. Oh, Susanna!
7. Old Kentucky Home
8. Slumber My Darling
9. The Glendy Burk
10. Old Kentucky Home
11. Hard Times Come Again No More
12. Beautiful Dreamer
13. Old Kentucky Home

Click on the to hear a sample (sample rate is low).

Recorded in 2008 at Creation Audio, Minneapolis, MN

See what the jazz fashion police are saying about "The Voices That Are Gone"...