1. Oh God, Our Help In Ages Past
2. Jesus Loves Me (listen)
3. Children Of The Heavenly Father
4. Beautiful Savior
5. Eternal Father, Strong To Save
6. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
8. Crown Him With Many Crowns
9. Watchman, Tell Us Of The Night (listen)
10. This Is My Father's World
11. Lift High The Cross
12. Just As I Am, Without One Plea
13. The Lord's Prayer
14. Oh God, Our Help In Ages Past (listen)

Recorded on December 18-19, 2012 at
La Buissonne Studio in Pernes Les Fontaines, France.