"Modern jazz piano trio playing doesn’t get a whole lot better than on 'Home Row'." - New York Times

Bill Carrothers - piano
Gary Peacock - bass
Bill Stewart - drums

1. When Will The Blues Leave
2. Jesus' Last Ballad
3. A Squirrel's Tale
4. Hope Song
5. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
6. Off Minor
7. Lost In The Stars
8. Home Row
9. Ballad Of Billy Milwaukee

© 2008 Pirouet Records
Art.-No: PIT3035
EAN-code: 4-260041-180352

Home Row Press Pack


Read what the journalistas have to say about "Home Row"...